Schedule "" 2024/25

June 2024

Friendly matches / Summer pre-season / Saturday 29.6.2024
0:0

July 2024

Friendly matches / Summer pre-season / Saturday 6.7.2024
1:4
Friendly matches / Summer pre-season / Friday 12.7.2024
2:1
Friendly matches / Summer pre-season / Thursday 18.7.2024
3:2
UEFA Conference League 2024/25 / 2nd qualifying round / Thursday 25.7.2024

August 2024

UEFA Conference League 2024/25 / 2nd qualifying round / Thursday 1.8.2024

September 2024

Niké liga / 8. round / Saturday 21.9.2024

October 2024

Niké liga / 10. round / Saturday 5.10.2024

November 2024

December 2024

February 2025

Niké liga / 19. round / Saturday 8.2.2025
Niké liga / 21. round / Saturday 22.2.2025

March 2025